After a fantastic week sailing  in Menorca, Ibiza and Formentera with my dear friends Juan Gil ( torito),  Enirque Gil ( Chacha) , and Julio ( Alias snorkel) the boat is back in Badalona for maintenance... Por the first week of August the boat is still available...
Peter
26/7/2010 05:47:49 am

We enjoyed Kontrakorriente very much last year... I am glad to see this new web... I wish we could charter it again this year but Carol´s pregnancy makes us choose a more static way of spending this year´s vacation... Cheers !!!

Responder

Tu comentario se publicará una vez que se apruebe.


Deja una respuesta.

    Author

    After trying lots of Adventures in lots of countries I have not found anything better than sailing on a yacht in the Baleares Islands..

    Archives

    Julio 2010

    View my profile on LinkedIn